Islamiqa

Qari-aur-Quran

An interactive show about how to read Holy Quran in a right way, rules of Tajweed and different styles of Qirat.

Qari aur Quran

Wed, 27 Nov 2019 1:30 pm

Wed, 6 Nov 2019 1:30 pm

Mon, 30 Sep 2019 4:30 pm

Wed, 25 Sep 2019 1:30 pm

Wed, 18 Sep 2019 1:30 pm

Wed, 11 Sep 2019 1:30 pm

Wed, 4 Sep 2019 1:30 pm

Wed, 28 Aug 2019 1:30 pm

Wed, 14 Aug 2019 1:30 pm

Wed, 7 Aug 2019 1:30 pm

Wed, 31 Jul 2019 1:30 pm

Wed, 12 Jun 2019 1:30 pm