Islamiqa

Dars-e-Quran

Lecture series about message and different topics from the Holy Quran by Mufti Khalid Rahimee.

Dars e Quran

Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:00 pm

Thu, 21 Nov 2019 12:00 pm

Mon, 30 Sep 2019 3:30 pm

Thu, 26 Sep 2019 12:00 pm

Thu, 5 Sep 2019 12:00 pm

Thu, 29 Aug 2019 12:00 pm

Thu, 22 Aug 2019 12:00 pm

Sun, 11 Aug 2019 8:30 am

Sun, 4 Aug 2019 8:00 am

Thu, 25 Jul 2019 12:00 pm

Thu, 18 Jul 2019 12:00 pm

Thu, 30 May 2019 12:00 pm