Islamiqa

Bazm-e-Sukhan

Sohail Zarrar discusses the essence of Urdu literature and poetry with renowned poets.

Bazm e Sukhan

Fri, 23 Nov 2018 7:30 pm

Fri, 9 Nov 2018 7:30 pm

Fri, 2 Nov 2018 7:30 pm

Fri, 26 Oct 2018 7:30 pm

Fri, 19 Oct 2018 7:30 pm

Fri, 12 Oct 2018 7:30 pm

Fri, 5 Oct 2018 7:37 pm

Fri, 28 Sep 2018 7:30 pm

Fri, 14 Sep 2018 7:00 pm

Thu, 6 Sep 2018 5:55 pm

Fri, 31 Aug 2018 7:30 pm

Fri, 3 Aug 2018 7:30 pm